06.25.10 Stretched Thin

Foreshadowing?!

18 Responses to 06.25.10 Stretched Thin

  1. Nice. Yeah, I can identify with that ‘feeling.’

  2. Bearman says:

    Can’t wait for more “detials”

  3. gatorhead says:

    Actually when it comes to how I feel the word “thin” never enters the thoughts.

  4. jb says:

    Thin has never been in my vocabulary.

  5. …details baby—spill the beans fool 🙂

  6. MJ says:

    Ha,ha! Good stuff.

  7. DadaHyena says:

    He sure likes his squash!

    Yeah, that was a lame attempt at a pun.

  8. Tony says:

    I have been feeling a little stretched fat lately myself.

  9. Tony says:

    Or are you preparing to join Flat Tony

    • spilledinkguy says:

      Hahaha … flat Tony is a cool dude (I’ll try take some photos as soon as I possibly can – things have been CrAzY around here)! 🙂

Leave a Reply

