06.21.10 On Vacation …

I’ll be away from ‘the interweb’ from Tuesday until late Thursday, (sorry no Wednesday cartoon or comments while I’m away) but I hope to be back shortly – I’ll stop by to say hello to everyone then! šŸ™‚

26 Responses to 06.21.10 On Vacation …

  1. Midwestmom says:

    Have a great vacation!!!, See you when you return with some more laughter

  2. MJ says:

    SWEEEEEEEEEET! Vacation, I need some of that action. Love the punch out panel!

  3. DadaHyena says:

    Atta boy! Don’t forget to draw some sunscreen for you two.

  4. Bearman says:

    Happy Anniversary. Remember women don’t like to hear that diamonds are reserved for the 50th anniversary.

    • spilledinkguy says:

      I’ve been pressing on a lump of coal like crazy, but I’m having a difficult time getting anything shiny to fall out of it! šŸ™‚

  5. Bo Lumpkin says:

    Vacation? Vacation? Does everyone take a vacation in June… Hey why don’t we just close down the internet for a couple of weeks in June and we could all take off. I’m almost 60 years old. I have never taken a vacation. Life is an adventure and I don’t want to miss a week of it.

    • spilledinkguy says:

      Honestly man, vacations just provide me with another opportunity to worry about more things that can go wrong … so … I hear you, sir! šŸ™‚

  6. Bo Lumpkin says:

    OOPS… I also meant to say I hope you have a great time on your vacation but you know how I am when I get started ranting. Happy Anniversary… Mine is next Saturday and it will make 39.

  7. George says:

    That was a great technique to use to describe your vacation, Robert! šŸ™‚

    • spilledinkguy says:

      Thank you very much, George! I kind of exaggerated things a bit, though. I don’t know how many palm trees we’ll come across in the middle of Missouri! šŸ™‚

  8. Happy Anniversacation :-)I hope at least one of you two get’s laid on your hiatus—ohhhhhhhh snap!

    Cheers & thanks =)

  9. jb says:

    Have fun my good friend and Happy Aniversary to the two of you. Remeber no cartooning unles your not being watched. Just kidding have fun.

    • spilledinkguy says:

      Thanks very much, JB – I appreciate that very much!
      Hahaha … I hear ya’ – all anniversary cartooning is strictly stealth mode! šŸ™‚

  10. Dan says:

    Have a good time and happy anniversary!

  11. David says:

    Ah, vacation! Have a happy anniversary! Speaking of which, mine will be coming up soon (like next week). Although it’s my wife who’s forgotten it the past two years! I am sooo saving these up!

  12. Tony says:

    Good to see you’re taking it easy, enjoy your vacation

Leave a Reply

