06.16.10 Shelf Life …

🙂

20 Responses to 06.16.10 Shelf Life …

  1. Nice, I learned in college that smell is the only proper way to tell if something is ‘bad.’ The includes laundry BTW.

    • spilledinkguy says:

      Hahaha … the way laundry piles up around here it might be a good thing my sniffer is not super sensitive! 🙂

  2. Bo Lumpkin says:

    This is hilarious!!!. I’ve been lookin’ all over myself to try and find an expiration date but I think even it wore off.

  3. Nate Fakes says:

    LOL. I probably have gang wars in my fridge from all of the stuff that “went bad”.

    • spilledinkguy says:

      Hahaha … I can relate … when it’s dark out it’s usually best to stay far away from what lurks in my fridge! 🙂

  4. George says:

    But she’ll always be sweet on him no matter how shook up he gets. 🙂

    • spilledinkguy says:

      Hahaha … good point, George! I know from experience it’s a nice feeling to find someone who won’t sour on you! 🙂

  5. Dan says:

    Reminds me of that line in (I think) Rebel Without A Cause:

    “What are you rebelling against?”

    “Whatta you got?”

    • spilledinkguy says:

      What a great line! I’ve not seen that movie in a while, but I should definitely check it out again! More great food for thought, Dan! 🙂

  6. Tony says:

    I love the leather jacket on the bottle, he may be expired but he sure is cool.
    This reminds me of an expiration date story. I’ll have to blog it

    • spilledinkguy says:

      Thank you very much, Tony! I think it’s a pretty cool look, too! If I could pull it off I’d wear something similar myself!

      I’m looking forward to your story … I know it’ll be another good one! 🙂

  7. MJ says:

    Grabbing quite a few laughs from the cartoons. Good stuff!

  8. DadaHyena says:

    Gimme some sugar, baby!

    Maybe he’s realizing his age and wants to move on to Sweet N Low?

  9. jb says:

    Quick turn him in to scientis. They might can use him for a cure or run some test to see what made him bad.

    • spilledinkguy says:

      We’re stumped here at the Ink Labs … I think you’re right, JB – time to call in some professionals! 🙂

Leave a Reply

