06.14.10 Peppers vs. Onions …

Random foodstuff fisticuffs … 🙂

18 Responses to 06.14.10 Peppers vs. Onions …

  1. This comic is what awesome is made of. I laughed at pretty much every panel 🙂

  2. George says:

    They sure do act spicy! 🙂

    • spilledinkguy says:

      That’s a-spicy meatball! Or … pepper. Or … onion. Not really sure why I brought meatballs into the mix! 🙂

  3. Bo Lumpkin says:

    I hate it when they do that, and if you get a bad chicken in there scrathing around in them you really have problems.

    • spilledinkguy says:

      I hear you, Bo! I’ll tell you my friend, I love chicken wings, but they don’t seem to love me back! 🙂

  4. Midwestmom says:

    Peppers and Onions mixed could cause noxious fumes of epic proportions..:-)

  5. jb says:

    You might have to send in General Pepto to referee.

  6. jb says:

    Hey just wanted to tell you I loved your poster on Bearmans site. I love that movie, like I told him that is where I got my idea for Hoody Dude.

    • spilledinkguy says:

      Thanks so much, my friend! And I can see the inspiration in good ol’ H.D. – the Hoody Dude abides! 🙂

  7. Jillsy says:

    I know I left a comment here yesterday!

    • spilledinkguy says:

      I saw your comment on my Spider vs. Sparrow cartoon – I hope you didn’t get spamed out without my noticing, Jill – sorry about that – and thank you very much for stopping by! 🙂

  8. First it’s bowling-ball-bras and now this—funny shiz fool 🙂

    • spilledinkguy says:

      Thank you very much, sir! I tend to be all over the place. I think I might be a little nuts, but I mean well. 🙂

  9. Tony says:

    Ha Ha that’s brilliant. I love the way they remain so polite to each other even though they don’t get along

    • spilledinkguy says:

      I’m glad you liked it, Tony! As you can tell my sense of humor is fairly quirky at times, so I’m always happy to hear I’ve stayed on target! 🙂

Leave a Reply

